AmazenseBlog

Latest Applications Review

Watch IPL 2020 Free Online

Watch IPL 2020 Free Online: Indian premier league (IPL) 2020 is arriving soon. Cricket fans are eagerly waiting for this IPL season. IPL is one of the biggest cricket tournaments around the world. BCCI ( Board of Control for Cricket in India ) announced that IPL 2020 would start from September 19, 2020. Due to COVID 19 Pandemic, this year everything is different than in past years, of course in the case of events.

Advertisement

There are a huge number of cricket fans in India, but this year many Indian fans would not be able to watch cricket Live in the stadium because it going to take place in the UAE. But, you can still watch IPL 2020 live through the Star Sports TV channels and Disney+ Hotstar platform. Today here I’m sharing how you can Watch IPL 2020 Free Online.

This year IPL’s opening match will be played between Chennai Super Kings and Mumbai Indians. The Cricket fans are waiting for the first match. Let’s know how to get a free Hotstar subscription for IPL 2020. Are you think it’s not possible or fake. No.. we will get a Disney Hotstar VIP subscription for free.

Also Read GPS Navigation app maps.me Best Offline Map

Reliance Jio and Airtel are providing a free subscription to Disney+ Hotstar through its various plans.

Free Disney Hotstar Subscription for Jio users

You can watch IPL 2020 Live on your mobile using Jio free hotstar subscription: Reliance Jio 499 cricket plan comes with 1.5 GB data per day with a validity for 56 days. With this plan, Jio users will get a complimentary subscription to Jio apps and 1 Year Disney+ Hotstar subscription worth Rs.399 with free of cost. Other Jio packs providing this complimentary subscription are Jio 589 Plan and Jio 401 plan.

Free Disney Hotstar Subscription for Airtel Users

Airtel providing a 401 Rupees cricket plan for its users with a data pack of 30 GB and 1 Year Disney+ Hotstar subscription worth Rs.399 at free of cost. This Airtel cricket plan is only valid for 28 days. Other Airtel packs providing this complimentary pack are Airtel 599 plan and Airtel 448 plan.

Watch IPL 2020 using TataSky Mobile App

If you are a TATASky user, you can also watch IPL 2020 Free on mobile using the Tata Sky Mobile application. TataSky mobile application is available on Google Play Store. You can download it and watch the Star Sports channel with this app. Just login with your registered mobile number and play the Star Sports channel on the match day.

Use DishTV to watch IPL 2020

If you are a DishTV DTH user, you can watch the live stream of the IPL 2020 on mobile for free. Just visit DishTV anywhere website and login with your registered mobile number and play the Star Sports channel. DishTV also providing mobile applications. You can download the app from Google Play Store or App Store and watch the live streaming from there.

IPL 2020 Match Schedule

MATCH DATE TIME (IST) VENUE
Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings September 19, Saturday 7:30 PM Abu Dhabi
Delhi Capitals vs Kings XI Punjab September 20, Sunday 7:30 PM Dubai
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore September 21, Monday 7:30 PM Dubai
Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings September 22, Tuesday 7:30 PM Sharjah
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians September 23, Wednesday 7:30 PM Abu Dhabi
Kings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers Bangalore September 24, Thursday 7:30 PM Dubai
Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Capitals September 25, Friday 7:30 PM Dubai
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad September 26, Saturday 7:30 PM Abu Dhabi
Rajasthan Royals vs Kings XI Punjab September 27, Sunday 7:30 PM Sharjah
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians September 28, Monday 7:30 PM Dubai
Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad September 29, Tuesday 7:30 PM Abu Dhabi
Rajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight Riders September 30, Wednesday 7:30 PM Dubai
Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians October 1, Thursday 7:30 PM Abu Dhabi
Chennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad October 2, Friday 7:30 PM Dubai
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals October 3, Saturday 3:30 PM Abu Dhabi
Delhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight Riders October 3, Saturday 7.30 PM Sharjah
Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad October 4, Sunday 3.30 PM Sharjah
Kings XI Punjab vs Chennai Super Kings October 4, Sunday 7.30 PM Dubai
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals October 5, Monday 7.30 PM Dubai
Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals October 6, Tuesday 7.30 PM Abu Dhabi
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super Kings October 7, Wednesday 7.30 PM Abu Dhabi
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab October 8, Thursday 7.30 PM Dubai
Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals October 9, Friday 7.30 PM Sharjah
Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders October 10, Saturday 3.30 PM Abu Dhabi
Chennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore October 10, Saturday 7.30 PM Dubai
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals October 11, Sunday 3.30 PM Dubai
Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals October 11, Sunday 7.30 PM Abu Dhabi
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders October 12, Monday 7.30 PM Sharjah
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings October 13, Tuesday 7.30 PM Dubai
Delhi Capitals vs Rajasthan Royals October 14, Wednesday 7.30 PM Dubai
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab October 15, Thursday 7.30 PM Sharjah
Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders October 16, Friday 7.30 PM Abu Dhabi
Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore October 17, Saturday 3.30 PM Dubai
Delhi Capitals vs Chennai Super Kings October 17, Saturday 7.30 PM Sharjah
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders October 18, Sunday 3.30 PM Abu Dhabi
Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab October 18, Sunday 7.30 PM Dubai
Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals October 19, Monday 7.30 PM Abu Dhabi
Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Capitals October 20, Tuesday 7.30 PM Dubai
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore October 21, Wednesday 7.30 PM Abu Dhabi
Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad October 22, Thursday 7.30 PM Dubai
Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians October 23, Friday 7.30 PM Sharjah
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Capitals October 24, Saturday 3.30 PM Abu Dhabi
Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers Hyderabad October 24, Saturday 7.30 PM Dubai
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super Kings October 25, Sunday 3.30 PM Dubai
Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians October 25, Sunday 7.30 PM Abu Dhabi
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab October 26, Monday 7.30 PM Sharjah
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Capitals October 27, Tuesday 7.30 PM Dubai
Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore October 28, Wednesday 7.30 PM Abu Dhabi
Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders October 29, Thursday 7.30 PM Dubai
Kings XI Punjab vs Rajasthan Royals October 30, Friday 7.30 PM Abu Dhabi
Delhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians October 31, Saturday 3.30 PM Dubai
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad October 31, Saturday 7.30 PM Sharjah
Chennai Super Kings vs Kings XI Punjab November 1, Sunday 3.30 PM Abu Dhabi
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals November 1, Sunday 7.30 PM Dubai
Delhi Capitals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore November 2, Monday 7.30 PM Abu Dhabi
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians November 3, Tuesday 7.30 PM Sharjah
Advertisement
Updated: September 19, 2020 — 2:52 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

AmazenseBlog © 2020 Frontier Theme
error: Content is protected !!